Office – Susan – office@st-malachys.net

Principal – Mr. Hayden – principal@st-malachys.net

Early Start – Ms. O Byrne – msobyrne@st-malachys.net
Junior Infants Ms. Gianino – msgianino@st-malachys.net
Senior Infants Ms. Brazil – msbrazil@st-malachys.net
1st class Ms.McCaul – msmccaul@st-malachys.net
2nd class Ms. McCaul – msmccaul@st-malachys.net
3rd class Ms. Synnott – mssynnott@st-malachys.net
4th class Ms. White – mswhite@st-malachys.net
5th class Ms. Ni Chadhain – msnichadhain@st-malachys.net
6th class Ms. Duffy – msduffy@st-malachys.net
MGLD class Ms. Mulvaney – msmulvaney@st-malachys.net
 
ASD (Junior)
Ms. Corcoran – mscorcoran@st-malachys.net
Ms.Caseiro – mscaseiro@st-malachys.net
 
ASD (Senior)
Mr. Fitzgerald – mrfitzgerald@st-malachys.net
 
HSCL
Ms. Nolan – hscl.edenmoreboys@gmail.com
 
SET Team
Ms.Lynch – mslynch@st-malachys.net
Ms. MacDarby – msmacdarby@st-malachys.net
Ms. Keogh – mskeogh@st-malachys.net